Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coins Pub & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Coins Pub & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Scott 10 days ago

Grilled Chicken

OC resident, Coins is my go to for a good meal. Been going for years, never a complaint.

Dawn M 21 days ago

Asian Fried Calamari

This appetizer was delicious and the service was excellent. We also had the steak Ceasar salad and a grilled chicken salad. Thanks for making our expirence memorable Ryan Grimes!

Meg 24 days ago

Mama's Spaghetti & Meatballs

Our entire experience was EXCELLENT! Great and comfortable atmosphere, great service, and most of all AMAZING food. It is rare for me to give a 100% solid recommendation with a 5 star review but this place deserves it! We loved it!

Diane S 28 days ago

Coins "Famous" Crab Cake

Just loved the all Lump crabcake, will be back.

Vicki about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp

Started with Cream of Crab soup, fried shrimp dinner with baked potato and salad. Great food and service. Stayed and listened to Full Circle Duo. It was a wonderful evening!

Anne 21 days ago

Coins "Famous" Crab Cake

Love the flounder imperial!!!!! We loved the stuffed flounder!!! Coming back Saturday for the 3rd time this season... its only May!!

Jacqueline D 23 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Pasta was nicely made, sauce is great. Chicken was nicely breaded and cooked to the right temperature. Cheese was melted perfectly. One of the best Chicken Parmesan I have ever had!

Jeanne 26 days ago

Mussels

Great service. Friendly and quick. Delicious. Generous portions. Get mozzarella sticks and mussels app. We enjoyed speg and meatballs, shrimp scampi. Fresh hot bread. Delicious Happy hour drinks and happy hour meals

Michael J about 1 month ago

Coin's Famous Crab Cake

I would have liked the option to order a two crabcake platter. I understand crab prices are high, but there has to be some cost that you could still add one? A single platter was $25.... could you not charge $40 or even $45? I was willing to pay, but was told that it wasn't an option at all. That diminished my experience and your income. Plus, I usually go thorough two beers during my two crabcake platter. Today, I only had one.

Bernie Stansbury about 1 month ago

Coins "Famous" Crab Cake

Fantastic crab cakes!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA