Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coins Pub & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Coins Pub & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pary 8 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The chicken park was delicious! The chicken was tender, batter light but very tasty. The spaghetti with sauce was flavorful. I highly recommend this dish!

Mark Kyler 18 days ago

Stuffed Mushrooms Caps

Went tuna fishing twice this past fall ate there both times Best mushroom caps I’ve ever had Coming back 1/13-1/16 I’ll be back to have them again

Suzanne about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

The best Prime Rib I have ever had! Friendly staff, great specials, and incredible food! I love Coins!

Michbok about 2 months ago

Coins "Famous" Crab Cake

Awesome crab cakes, best in town

Kim 2 months ago

Angus New York Strip Steak

I love Coins. I've eaten there many times and have had numerous varieties on the menu. Most recent I had the NY Strip. It was cooked to perfection and delicious. You can't go wrong with their menu. The Cream of Crab soup is delicious. Coins is my favorite go to place.

Angelfyre41850@Yahoo.Com 9 days ago

Wings

Coins has the best garlic parmesean wings! Loaded with fresh garlic - the cream of crab is exceptional All of their food has been awesome for as long as they have been in business!

Hoodrow about 1 month ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Always excellent! My friends are always surprised how good the food is when we take them to Coins. Never disappointed!

Mdmblue60 about 2 months ago

Coins Crab Imperial

Coins is always a must when we visit Ocean City! The Crab imperial is the best I’ve ever tasted. Large lumps of crab and the most delicious imperial sauce. No skimping here! If you love great service, fresh seafood and a fun atmosphere be sure to eat here. Our other fav is the stuffed shrimp and strawberry margarita's. Of course the filet rocks too, See you in a week to celebrate our early Christmas.

Marc H 2 months ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Had a birthday party for my brother (his 80th). The service and the food were both first rate. The Coins did an outstanding job attending to all our needs. Our entire party raved about the food. Everything was cooked perfectly and portions were more than enough. Can't say enough above the management and how accommodating they were.

Kristi 2 months ago

Cream of Crab Cake Soup

I specifically asked to go to Coins for my birthday. I loved the Cream of Crab soup with the crab balls!! So good and I was full for the rest of the day. I paired it with the Strawberry Tito's drink and my mouth waters just typing this review!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA